2019-2020 JH Student Council

President: Noah Figuroa

Vice President: Joshua Bright

Historian: Lelia Maddox

Secretary: Darcy Luedke

Teasurer: Joshua Stark

8th Grade Representative: Matthew McKinney

7th Grade Represntative: Travis Woodley

8th Grade Representative: Chloe Winstead

2019-2020 HS Student Council

Co-Presidents:  Nathan Taake and Regan Woodley

Vice President:  Tanner David

Secretary:  Tyler Johnston

Journalist:  Addie Kuespert

Historian:  Maddie Odom

Chaplain:  Kaleb Shepherd

Treasurer:  Maggie Harkey 

9th Grade Rep:  Jacob Wallace

10th Grade Rep:  Emily Maddox

11th Grade Rep:  Luke Potter

12th Grade Rep:  Pierce Newcomb


Front Office (Building 4)

7:30-4 p.m.

Early Education Center (EEC Building 6)

7:50 a.m. - Noon

Extended Care (EEC Building 6)

Noon to 3:00 p.m.  

3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. 

Elementary School (K-5) (Building 2)

7:50 a.m. - 3:10 p.m. 

Secondary Schools (6-12) (Building 3 & 4)

7:50 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.


12177 Highway 36 Bellville, Texas 77418

 TEL| 979-865-1811

FAX| 979-865-2454


  • Facebook

Faith Academy admits students, faculty, and staff of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available by the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.