2019-2020 National Honor Society

L-R Front:  Emily Maddox, Maggie Harkey, Madeleine Odom, Emily McKinney, Regan Woodley Middle:  Madelyn Krueger, Cheyenne Cashdollar, Tyler Johnston, Gabriella Yates, Micah Hames, Genesis Mignery, Taylor Hetzel, Tanner David

Back:  Pierce Newcomb, Ethan Matuska, Roy Shepherd, Maury Cano, Landen Bright, Nathan Figueroa, Ethan McMakin, Logan Matuska, Chrislyn Turner, Adelaide Kuespert, Jayci Byler, Joshua Poorman, Nathan Taake, and John Drennan

2019-2020 National Junior Honor Society

President:  Reagan Shepherd

Vice President: Travis Woodley

Secretary: Matthew McKinney


2020 Inductees: Coming Soon!


Front Office (Building 4)

7:30-4 p.m.

Early Education Center (EEC Building 6)

7:50 a.m. - Noon

Extended Care (EEC Building 6)

Noon to 3:00 p.m.  

3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. 

Elementary School (K-5) (Building 2)

7:50 a.m. - 3:10 p.m. 

Secondary Schools (6-12) (Building 3 & 4)

7:50 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.


12177 Highway 36 Bellville, Texas 77418

 TEL| 979-865-1811

FAX| 979-865-2454


  • Facebook

Faith Academy admits students, faculty, and staff of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available by the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.